Planning Commission	7	0 Planning Commission	
Members	Term Expiration		
Anthony Toth	1/3/2023	Community Member	
*Christian Brown	6/3/2025	Landscape Architect	
Damien Brown	12/1/2022	Community Member	
Craig S. Beavers	6/27/2028	Municipal Planning	Replaced Hannah Clark
Jeff Glazier	1/3/2023	Community Member	
Kelli Holzman	1/1/2022	Community Member	
Mark Buchvalt	6/3/2022	Civil Engineer	